“Distinctly You” Impact

It’s been six weeks since the release of Distinctly You and I’m so thankful for how it’s impacting readers. I so appreciate the feedback. Here are more comments from readers:

“I read chapter three and was reminded – again! – how easy it is to make God small.  Your writing is brimming with clarity and personal actions/experiences which assist the reader greatly.”

“I am reading Distinctly You now and going through the chapters slowly, highlighting and taking notes.  God has really used your book to speak to me and change a lot within me.  I am so enjoying it and being blessed by it.”

“I’m enjoying reading your book which is very inspiring. I’m gaining great nuggets.”

“I was so excited to get my copy of Distinctly You…I am on Chapter 18 and sure to finish tomorrow. Cheryl, the book is fantastic!! I thank God for your wisdom. Some of the illustrations have cut me to the core. I have a lot of work to do to become distinctly me.”

I didn’t want to write Distinctly You just to say I’ve written another book. It was my prayer (and continues to be) that the principles resonate with readers and inspire faith and change.

I long for each woman to walk in her own distinction. Life is short. Don’t waste another minute. It’s time to be distinctly you!

Leave a Reply

